PDA

View Full Version : Motion Blur


tony3d
06-22-2005, 07:22 PM
How do you control the amount of motion blur? In Lightwave it's a simple slider.

Ed Bittner
07-01-2005, 12:40 PM
Well no one has responded to this so I will.........
On the object list,(right side of interface), double click on the active camera. It will open up the camera panel. The slider is in there.
E.

tony3d
07-01-2005, 01:56 PM
Thanks Ed. Didn't thing i'd ever find it. No mention of it anywhere in the manual.

Phoul
07-03-2005, 03:29 PM
Page 133 (infinite manual) also 368.

CGTalk Moderation
07-03-2005, 03:29 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.