PDA

View Full Version : rendering without image plane


Antonio79
06-11-2005, 10:55 AM
Hello! I made an image plane to use as a reference for my compositing, I tried to render my 3d object without the image plane, I put the image plane in a layer, hided it, it disappear in my working area but once I render I can still see my image plane as a background. How can I hide it in the rendering? thank you.

LehaS
06-11-2005, 11:21 AM
In ImagePlane node set Display Mode to None........

Antonio79
06-11-2005, 01:41 PM
perfect, thanks man!

CGTalk Moderation
06-11-2005, 01:41 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.