PDA

View Full Version : Digital Fusion with Vegas


buttachunk
05-24-2005, 10:32 PM
does anyone know a way to transfer files from Vegas to Digital Fusion for mastering ?

Yossarian!
05-27-2005, 06:10 AM
???

File>Render As> out of Vegas, input the result into Fusion. Easier to master in Vegas though

???

buttachunk
05-29-2005, 08:20 PM
yeah, i'm trying to figure out if i could assemble EDL's from vegas inside of DF. will try some tests next time i can get access to both apps.

CGTalk Moderation
05-29-2005, 08:20 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.