PDA

View Full Version : It's me again


meloncully
02-16-2002, 07:13 AM
how are you supposed to select edges in lightwave?



________
meloncully

Mike RB
02-16-2002, 08:47 AM
crtl-alt-shift f1 to enable experimental features
then within 2 seconds hit
crtl-alt-shit f3 to enable edge selection

you wont be able to put modeler into edge mode on the interface, just hit space while on volume mode and it will switch to edges.

Mike

Cgkoko
02-20-2002, 12:43 AM
:confused:

CGTalk Moderation
01-13-2006, 01:00 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.