PDA

View Full Version : Undo Error


xmb
10-11-2002, 10:32 AM
Is the Undo option in xsi buggy?
often it doesnt make proper steps back and sometimes it's not undoing actions and commands on particular objects.

grendizer
10-14-2002, 07:03 PM
If you have a doubt, use the menu edit > undo to check what you are undoing

CGTalk Moderation
01-13-2006, 07:00 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.