PDA

View Full Version : my system


AYHAN
02-15-2002, 05:09 PM
P 3 800
256 mb ram
Geforce 2 mx 64 mb ram

policarpo
02-15-2002, 06:33 PM
you need more RAM.
512mb minimum.

ToddG
02-16-2002, 02:44 AM
512 MB minimum?? i've never heard this. we have an old pII 400 (interns) with only 128 MB of memory . . it runs LW character scenes w/ IK fine.

sounds to me like a problem within your setup or model.

policarpo
02-16-2002, 02:53 AM
LOL

dude.

i was just being sarcastic.


:D

i just thought it was weird that he started a whole new thread to let us know what his Sys Config was.

rendermonkey23
02-16-2002, 04:02 AM
HAHAHA :D

CGTalk Moderation
01-13-2006, 01:00 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.