PDA

View Full Version : Brush problems


Tsukiyono
04-28-2005, 03:24 PM
I am having some problems with my brush settings or something.

While i am in the new window to paint, i dont get a edge cursor of the brush, all i get is the cross hairs it dont say where the edge of the brush is at.

I did a look in F1.. typed in brush problems and it came up with nothing, i looked in the preferences, and it looks like it is set right and it should show the brush edges.

Anyone have a idea on what is wrong with my brush?

Tsukiyono
04-28-2005, 03:25 PM
Nevermind i just came across it right after the post... for furture references... use the caps lock to cycle through the three modes.

CGTalk Moderation
04-28-2005, 03:25 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.