PDA

View Full Version : Snapping in Layout


PetterSundnes
04-27-2005, 08:39 PM
Is there a way to make objects snap to grid when placing them inside Layout?

PetterSundnes
07-14-2005, 12:37 PM
Some times I am a royal noob:

http://flay.com/GetDetail.cfm?ID=1974

Don't know why i didnt find it last time I searched for something, but now I did a search for grid, trying to find a grid-snap-toggle for modeler. This plugin works, but Auto Key has to be turned off to make it work.

CGTalk Moderation
07-14-2005, 12:37 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.