PDA

View Full Version : 3ds camera sync problem with num frames


berthunt
04-26-2005, 05:53 AM
I have an animated camera in 3ds max that has 500 frames of animation on it, but the vue 5 infinite sync plugin only sees 101 frames. Does anyone know, is this a bug or is there some way to get the sync plugin in max to see the rest of the frames?http://www.cgtalk.com/images/icons/icon9.gif

AnthonyC
04-26-2005, 03:21 PM
Hi Bert,

In your Rendering Configurations dialogue, change the range to render from 0 - 500. Then refresh the VueSync. It should work then.

CGTalk Moderation
04-26-2005, 03:21 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.