PDA

View Full Version : Green Screen


rooney
04-24-2005, 07:27 PM
I am real new in shake and all, and don't get a lot of things about it. But I am compositing a real video and an animation in front of a green screen. FOr the animation, I want the green to delete so that I can move the object alone. How do I do that?

Hugh
04-24-2005, 11:04 PM
See this post (http://www.cgtalk.com/showthread.php?t=231642#post2178226) for details of why not to render CG against a green background....

CGTalk Moderation
04-24-2005, 11:04 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.