PDA

View Full Version : Rotoscope problem


BluesArt
02-14-2002, 07:34 PM
I have a problem when i put an image in rotoscope mode...when i zoom on a detail of my model the image don't resize with the model.... :confused:
i don't know how change this

thx and sorry for my english ;P

CoolCalb
02-19-2002, 07:35 PM
hi,

when you have a rotoscope image on, there should be a
magnifying glass icon, next to the eye icon on the top of your
viewport.. click it, and now you can zoom in and out with
the image..

Oz.

www.coolcalb.com

BluesArt
02-19-2002, 07:39 PM
thx i have found the icon...and sorry for the stupid question :D :D :D

DSedov
02-19-2002, 10:57 PM
Originally posted by BluesArt
I have a problem when i put an image in rotoscope mode...when i zoom on a detail of my model the image don't resize with the model.... :confused:
i don't know how change this

thx and sorry for my english ;P

What if I want to pan with image paning as well?

CoolCalb
02-20-2002, 12:27 PM
Hi,

when clicking the magnifying glass icon, the rotoscope image
is locked, so if you press Z and click the left mouse button,
and move the cursor around the image would pan along.

CGTalk Moderation
01-13-2006, 01:00 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.