PDA

View Full Version : Mixer values locked?


Levitateme
04-02-2005, 08:40 AM
http://www.edharriss.com/tutorials/...scle/index.html (http://www.edharriss.com/tutorials/tutorial_xsi_muscle/index.html)

that is the tutorial i am doing, and i got my arms setup, but after i copy animation from the default post to the bent pose the values only go to 1, i am no longer able to drag the sliders to 0 anyone know how i fix this? i tried rmb remove all animation, i tried deleteing the tracks and inserting them again, i have had no luck.

Helli
04-02-2005, 10:32 AM
Without looking in your scene I can't really say, but have you checked the IK/FK options ?

Maybe FK blockes your IK so you can't use the controller anymore.

CGTalk Moderation
04-02-2005, 10:32 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.