PDA

View Full Version : The webpage done newly, please give us your comments

designfish
03-28-2005, 09:54 AM
The webpage done newly, please give us your comments 。
http://www.sz968.com

BeckyWC
03-28-2005, 11:45 AM
Hi, it looks great, the down side is it seems to take forever to load. Especially the first page, if I were looking for something I normally would not have waited that long for the page to load, I would have moved on.

You will find a lot of people will get frustrated waiting and move on.

reffo
03-28-2005, 09:13 PM
Looks alright, but the loading time is killing me...

I think the difference between the index and the different pages is too big. I like the idea with the menu in the index site, but the top bar ruins it.

eidalon
03-28-2005, 09:33 PM
a preloader might ease the wait :)

Wormoon
04-02-2005, 01:32 PM
well

i am from china 2

i am a student !

it 's so slow to wait !

the flash is so cute!

please use some better site server and don't U too much pic~

good luck for U !

stewartjones
04-04-2005, 02:40 PM
WOW! This thing should have a disclaimer about the wait time. I'm on a 2mb connection, and I am still waiting over 1minute for this thing to actually display more than a white screen. :banghead:

... Well, I have waited for an age, and it's still loading (supposedly!). I would go back to the drawing board on this one, at least give it a fun preloader, I wait less time playing online games.

XepptizZ
04-04-2005, 02:59 PM
Looks good. The center is a bit empty but the other pages are looking decent.

levi
04-04-2005, 03:14 PM
Sorry, I passed out before it loaded!:rolleyes:

J_Arkey
04-04-2005, 03:58 PM
Well I took the (extended) time to check your site out..... the opening page was the quickest, but do you really need it? No need to say more about the loading times..... everyone else already did.