PDA

View Full Version : trouble with after effects renders


paisley
03-24-2005, 06:22 PM
I have been having trouble rendering simple quiktimes in after effects. when I go to run the quik time- it seems to get stuck- and skips. I didn't have this problem last week- I tried re rendering and using different settings in the render que- please let me know if you have any sugg.- i'm trying to finish my thesis project!:scream:

spirogyro
03-26-2005, 04:21 AM
the file may be too big for your computer to handle when playing back. Have you tried any type of compresion?

artisanfx
03-29-2005, 08:03 PM
try to uninstall quicktime player and install it again maybe that will help

CGTalk Moderation
03-29-2005, 08:03 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.