PDA

View Full Version : How to create QTVR Objects in C4D


jazzman746
03-18-2005, 04:38 PM
Theres any plugin available?

bobtronic
03-20-2005, 12:39 AM
you need Quicktime Pro, then you can choose QTVR as output format in rendersettings.
C4D can render panorama and object QTVR. The QTVR settings in C4D are rather limited IMO.

Bob

CGTalk Moderation
03-20-2005, 12:39 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.