PDA

View Full Version : I got a stupid question


Steve3d
09-21-2002, 07:09 AM
I remembered that when I was using Digital Fusion 3.0, I can pick color values directly from the Views, but when I upgraded to the lastest DF 3.12a, I found I can NOT pick the color's from the view port. This is a BIIIG boring to me, How to pick color from the view port??

Thanks for reply.

Jayk2k
09-24-2002, 05:21 PM
You can still pick colors from the display. Just click on the "pick" button and drag to the view. Once you release the LMB it will choose that color.

Steve3d
09-25-2002, 04:23 AM
Great thanks!:applause:

CGTalk Moderation
01-13-2006, 06:00 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.