PDA

View Full Version : Not Loading External Plugins


Pretorian
03-10-2005, 01:19 AM
I heard there is a way to load After Effects without loading the external plugins, only the defaults from it, but I don't know how to do this. Wich is the option or how can I do this?



Thanks

Pretorian
03-11-2005, 01:57 AM
Hmm, am I wrong?



Thanks

CGTalk Moderation
03-11-2005, 01:57 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.