PDA

View Full Version : New to modeling

inbata
03-09-2005, 06:31 PM
hi guys,
i'm new to maya and modeling.
i started modeling a shark using nurbs and it was not so easy as at seemed at the tut.
do you have any suggestions on waht to start with?
ooh.. and maybe some tips for a clean start.

Thanks!

billrobertson42
03-10-2005, 04:49 AM
It's always harder than it seems in the tutorial.

Keep working at it. You'll get better. :)

Naisa Evoli
03-10-2005, 06:29 PM