PDA

View Full Version : render region refresh bug ?


toonafish
03-08-2005, 05:13 PM
When I disable autorefresh for the render region, sometimes it suddenly stops working and XSI keeps refreshing no matter the setting. Is this a known bug, or is there a hidden feature I accidently activated ?

Ablefish
03-08-2005, 07:44 PM
I can't say I've had that happen to me, but if you don't let a render completely finish and change a setting, it will restart the preview, even with auto-refresh off.

Also, if you move the camera, it will refresh.

CGTalk Moderation
03-08-2005, 07:44 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.