PDA

View Full Version : apply effect at certain timeline


Netuok
03-05-2005, 06:22 AM
How can i apply effect at a certain timeline
for instance at 0-3sec i dont want the effect at all
and then it get 3 sec the effect starts.

Shinjipierre
03-05-2005, 10:05 AM
Play with the keyframes in the effect

Shayder
03-07-2005, 04:12 PM
You could also do a split edit on the clip as well and apply it to the portion that you want it to affect. then dissolve the clips together.

CGTalk Moderation
03-07-2005, 04:12 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.