PDA

View Full Version : How to make .tag file as default output?


morimitsu
03-04-2005, 02:03 PM
Composition-> Add to render queue

How to make the output format .tag as default?
It's anoying to have to make changes anytime I have to render...

Sorry if this is a stupid question, but I can't figure out.
I'm still trying, by the way...

Shinjipierre
03-04-2005, 04:30 PM
http://naru.easynetonline.net/yaoithrower/osef/default.gif

I'm sorry, I've the french version of after effects but you should be able to find that ;)

artisanfx
03-09-2005, 08:24 PM
its in the menu / edit / templates / output module and edit you settings you want to the default tga output :)

CGTalk Moderation
03-09-2005, 08:24 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.