PDA

View Full Version : How to import Biovision BVH mocap files into Maya?


DominikSusmel
02-24-2005, 01:01 PM
I have a mocap file, I have the skeleton in Maya - what next? :)

thomaspecht
02-24-2005, 01:13 PM
bhvimport.mel would be a good start ;)

i guess i found it on highend3d somewhere. i do have it here in case your search turns up nothing.

DominikSusmel
02-24-2005, 01:18 PM
thanks ;)

I was aware of "scripts", I just thought there was an integrated solution.. ah well, let's see what presents Kaydara brings to Maya in next version ;)

CGTalk Moderation
02-24-2006, 02:00 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.