PDA

View Full Version : MuscleTK's muscle tool doesn't work!!!


JORGEPatton
02-20-2005, 07:26 PM
I've tried to load muscleTK and the muscleDeformer, muscleTooll, muscleSkin plug-ins dont load... doesn't specify the error, just says ERROR... I'm using Maya 6.0 with MuscleTK 1.1 for Maya 6... Can anyone help me out!??

Thanks in advance...

kiaran
02-22-2005, 08:00 PM
Very strange. Send your problem to support@cgtoolkit.com .

CGTalk Moderation
02-22-2006, 09:00 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.