PDA

View Full Version : Help on Airbrush PS7


Arcangel
09-12-2002, 07:00 PM
Hey does anybody know a way of using the airbrush in photoshop 7 without goin over to image ready. I use it alot and switching over is a pain:scream: :hmm:

Per-Anders
09-12-2002, 11:16 PM
photoshops airbrush is integrated into the brush. select the brush tool, then just click the little box marked with the icon of an airbrush (in the top bar next to flow) and your brush will now act like an airbrush as it did in previous versions (to 7).

CGTalk Moderation
01-13-2006, 05:00 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.