PDA

View Full Version : Help, frame blending is greyed out


jporter313
02-04-2005, 09:39 PM
Hi all,

I'm, using AFX 6.5 pro and I have a particle animation that I made in Maya but then needed to stretch out in AFX. When I stretch it out, it halves the frame rate. I need to turn on frame blending to make it smoother, but frame blending is greyed out in the menu and on the timeline. Any help would be greatly appreciated. Thanks.

berniebernie
02-07-2005, 01:28 PM
are you sure the comp you're working on is the comp where the original movie is (sometimes it's grayed out because you have a comp within a comp...)

CGTalk Moderation
02-07-2006, 02:01 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.