PDA

View Full Version : Output timecode/frames to movie?


gilley
02-03-2005, 05:56 PM
I've searched the forums and scanned the tutorials but I can't seem to find a solution to my problem. I want to be able to render my timecode/frames on to a video file just like MAX/Maya does with their previews. Anyone know of a way to do this with either AfterFX or Premiere?

flintB
02-04-2005, 05:57 PM
effect>video>timecode


f

CGTalk Moderation
02-04-2006, 06:00 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.