PDA

View Full Version : Restore old move point tool settings


sumpm1
09-11-2002, 12:02 PM
I don't know what I did, but now when I use the move point tool, it only works on one axis. SO I have to use the different mouse buttons for different axes and I always just used the LMB to move freely in all directions. I never even knew this option existed, how do I get it back?

EdHarriss
09-11-2002, 02:00 PM
You've switched to either global or local mode. What you want is view mode. Click the "View" button in the transform section of the MCP and everything will be back to normal.

CGTalk Moderation
01-13-2006, 05:00 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.