PDA

View Full Version : Customization Stability Issues

JIII
01-31-2005, 01:23 AM
Okay so now i have figured out how to model in modo I am working on my own layout with my own custom hotkeyed Pie Menus. This is great and it works fine and all but after a few hours of tinkering with them adding and droping and figuring things out the program begins to lock up and freeze every 5th or 6th option I add or remove from a Menu. Not being a programmer I have to say I don't know a clue why this happens but modo Seems to die every five seconds because of this. Overall it's fairly stable yes but when you get under the hood and do alot of interface work you start running into a big stability issue. I just am wondering if anyone else has been having these problems. Also Luxology reads these forums quite regularly so I figured this is easy then emailing.

I hope this issue is fixed soon! :-)

Mylenium
01-31-2005, 06:13 AM