PDA

View Full Version : Maxscript length error


mirror
01-17-2005, 08:25 PM
I have a dynamic script in a max scene to evaluate height under a ray. The script won't evaluate past the original 100 frames that is the default. Does anyone know how to extend the time a script can work?

Wahooney
01-18-2005, 07:20 AM
If you go into your Dope Sheet Editor find your scripted controller you'll see a range indicator (Thick black line with white boxes on the ends if you haven't done this before) just drag your ranges maximum to whatever you want and bingo.

Hope this helps.

CGTalk Moderation
01-20-2006, 11:00 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.