PDA

View Full Version : Muster For Render Farmer


Kaiser_Sose
09-08-2002, 07:45 PM
Anyone have any experience with it

http://www.vvertex.com/muster.htm

DigitalDeuce
09-09-2002, 03:40 AM
I'd ask in the Maya group -- didn't see that LightWave was supported.

is it??

Kaiser_Sose
09-09-2002, 08:51 AM
Yes, look at the third paragraph ... Multi Engine

pushingpixels
09-09-2002, 08:56 AM
I use it all the time, it's easy and gives you lots of flexibility. But I use it to render Maya sequences. I have no idea how well it works with Lightwave.

CGTalk Moderation
01-13-2006, 05:00 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.