PDA

View Full Version : image plane alpha


marcury
09-07-2002, 04:04 PM
hi all! I would like to know how can I see the image plane in the final render and be alpha like to put an image on background in 3dmax, thanx!

typeA
09-15-2002, 10:11 AM
im not sure with max but in maya you go to camera environment settings...i dont know if this helps

CGTalk Moderation
01-13-2006, 03:00 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.