PDA

View Full Version : graph editor


volk23
09-07-2002, 03:09 AM
when i accidently click on graph editor button then close it. Button still stays selected, how do i remove/clear that?

mjm
09-07-2002, 03:12 AM
Do you mean the little "E" box? Just hold down shift and then click on it again. Prest-o change-o, there ya go...o. :)

volk23
09-07-2002, 03:14 AM
ha! you're awesome! worked, thanks

CGTalk Moderation
01-13-2006, 03:00 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.