PDA

View Full Version : what might cause hyperv's not to render?


Irie
09-05-2002, 12:03 AM
Just like the subject line... I am having a problem rendering hypervoxels. They show up in the scene, do what they are supposed to do and are ready to render, however, when i go to render them... poof... they are not there.

any ideas.. in depth or as fundamental as you can get!

thx
irie

Per-Anders
09-05-2002, 12:54 AM
sometimes certain post effects can screw up things in a scene especially if there's no background geometry, but things such as digital confusion... might be something like that

CGTalk Moderation
01-13-2006, 03:00 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.