PDA

View Full Version : Scale


amoolman
12-06-2004, 08:27 AM
Hi I'm new to this so.

I would like to know how does one scale something in XSI say I have a box 1 meter x 1 meter

How do I get it to be 1 meter by 1 meter in XSI

Thanks

RuiFeliciano
12-06-2004, 09:19 AM
Recommended reading:

http://www.xsibase.com/forum/index.php?board=16;action=display;threadid=15381;start=0
http://www.xsibase.com/forum/index.php?board=16;action=display;threadid=14496;start=0#msg95929
http://www.xsibase.com/forum/index.php?board=9;action=display;threadid=13378;start=0#msg88582
http://www.xsibase.com/forum/index.php?board=16;action=display;threadid=12721;start=0#msg84405

MJV
12-06-2004, 01:38 PM
So one XSI unit equals about 10cm. That's good to know.

CGTalk Moderation
01-20-2006, 03:00 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.