PDA

View Full Version : overriding toon diffuse


morgn
12-05-2004, 01:25 PM
im trying to get something invisible to a render and everything behind it invisible too. im using toon paint and host on the object. i know if i was using phong shader id just have to override the diffuse and specular, but there isnt a diffuse in use node to override in toon.

wot should i do?
cheers,
morgn.

morgn
12-05-2004, 02:13 PM
seems i didnt need the toon material - i changed it to phong and everything worked fine.
dur!

CGTalk Moderation
01-20-2006, 02:00 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.