PDA

View Full Version : Can you duplicate symmetry a cluster in explorer?


avmics
11-26-2004, 06:31 AM
Can you duplicate symmetry a cluster in explorer?

Ablefish
11-26-2004, 06:44 AM
No, I'm afraid not. Duplicate symmetry acts at the object level.

Is this something you could do by working on half the object and using Symmetrize Polygons?

avmics
11-26-2004, 02:07 PM
yes thanks

CGTalk Moderation
01-19-2006, 11:00 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.