PDA

View Full Version : how can I get smooth DispMap?


Chris_feng
11-19-2004, 08:24 AM
when i click "create DispMap", I always get a jagged map in Alpha,how can I get a smooth DispMap?

Chris_feng
11-19-2004, 08:34 AM
http://www.fire3d.com/bbs/uploadImages/2004111916334731970.jpg
it is my lastest work.

guardonduty
11-19-2004, 10:11 PM
I belive you have to click on "smooth UV"..check out this toturial page 3


http://www.tetsoo.com/test/tuto_c4d_zbrush_uk.pdf

roguenroll
11-20-2004, 03:02 AM
great model:thumbsup:

Chris_feng
11-21-2004, 12:44 AM
to guardonduty (http://www.cgtalk.com/member.php?u=63038):
thank u verymuch!

krazeyhorse
11-23-2004, 02:15 AM
THank U !!!

CGTalk Moderation
01-19-2006, 11:00 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.