PDA

View Full Version : Slider problem in the animation mixer


riyazgomes
11-19-2004, 04:33 AM
Hi...Im currently reviewing XSI for my company and im stuck at this problem.

I am unable to change the values of the silder in my animation mixer....while this feature seems to work in some PC's....it just locks down on others.

Any help will be appreciated.

Thanks

Ablefish
11-20-2004, 12:46 AM
Could you set up a scene that demonstrates this and maybe paste the script from the script editor into a post?

CGTalk Moderation
01-19-2006, 11:00 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.