PDA

View Full Version : save selection


Rumr
11-08-2004, 03:42 AM
My question is how do i save a selection?.
I have tryed to save a selection of points, I have created a cluster on those points and still doesnt work for me.

JDex
11-08-2004, 05:32 AM
Always works here... In the explorer, RMB click on the cluster and >Select Components

CGTalk Moderation
01-19-2006, 08:00 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.