PDA

View Full Version : DISTORT or DISTURB


TRick
10-31-2004, 04:00 PM
Did I miss something or is Distort still not integrated in the Transform Tool and still not previewable ? A disturbance in the force maybe ?

(Hope the next Windows still supports my painter 6)

rebo
10-31-2004, 04:05 PM
Its why i use PS and Painter at same time, one in each hand baby!

TRick
10-31-2004, 08:26 PM
Reminds me of a time when I bought my brushes in one shop and the paint in another. Not a complete disaster, but then painter 6 is quite enough for me...

CGTalk Moderation
01-19-2006, 05:00 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.