PDA

View Full Version : using new brush presets...how


omar C
10-24-2004, 01:09 AM
guys

i just downloaded some free brush presets on the net

what i did was i have put the presets whitch are .abr files in the photoshop/presets/brush folder

but when i open up photoshop and select the brush tool ,scroll down the brush list its not showing all those new presets i have put in the folder...how do i dig them up so i can use them?

omar C
10-24-2004, 01:39 AM
its ok i got it

cheers

CGTalk Moderation
01-19-2006, 05:00 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.