PDA

View Full Version : Delete Tool Pipe Presets


ChristianFischer
10-16-2004, 08:33 AM
hi

just out of curiosity .. is there a way to delete a custom tool pipe preset?

cheers chris :)

Pai Mei
11-01-2004, 03:24 PM
Dont you just right click the tool in the tool pipe and click "remove preset" or summit

CGTalk Moderation
01-19-2006, 01:00 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.