PDA

View Full Version : where is spline-draw?


webshot
10-13-2004, 05:13 AM
Hopefully I did not screw up my bro's setup. But I cannot find spline-draw (Its not under create>>Curves). Is there a way to reload it?....I could ask him but he would probably rip my legs off if I indeed messed up something somehow. Please help.

webshot
10-13-2004, 05:33 AM
I found it...actually had to reload it. Does anyone know if service pack 2 causes any issues with lw8? I installed service pack 2 for him, and it seems now that alot of the tools in lw8 need to be reloaded.

CGTalk Moderation
01-19-2006, 12:00 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.