PDA

View Full Version : how to load quicktime file in lightwave ?


veeky
10-08-2004, 06:17 AM
guys... i just created a quicktime movie file... and wanna load in lightwave so i can do further animation on that movie ~ how can i do it ? how to load it ? sorry guys.. im new to this... so please give me a hand... i need help asap ~~~ please please help... i will appreciate tat

Elemental233
10-12-2004, 04:36 AM
ummmmm............. your serous? not to be an ass, but i would flip through the manuall

whereisanykey
10-31-2004, 07:06 PM
Do you have any compositing apps, such as Digital Fusion (came with upgrade to 8) or After Effects.
Did you create the QT in LW. It's preferable to render image frames and then easily used via a sequence image or animation.

CGTalk Moderation
01-19-2006, 12:00 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.