PDA

View Full Version : bridge tool?


jian12
09-28-2004, 05:38 AM
hi!
May I ask a question?
Where is the bridge tool?
And is there any other method instead of the bridge tool?

Xtrude
09-28-2004, 05:54 PM
What, no bridge tool? no way...

CGTalk Moderation
01-19-2006, 10:00 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.