PDA

View Full Version : How to connect 2 edges


Decipel
09-25-2004, 12:17 PM
Hi, I'm newbie to modo, And I have this problem. How I connect 2 edges?


http://softimager.szm.sk/how.jpg

annaleah
09-25-2004, 12:46 PM
Vertex mode and select the four vertices and go to poly commands and select make.:D


Oppps....Weld the two verts on each side.top to bottom and use average.

CGTalk Moderation
01-19-2006, 08:00 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.