PDA

View Full Version : ZSpheres


BigJay
09-23-2004, 05:30 AM
I am in the middle of learning zspheres in the practical guide and ran into a snag.

I am working from an initialized zbrush environment

I hit A to preview a zsphere.

when I do I only see half a sphere? Is this normal? the manual goes through tutorials but this is not mentioned.

aminuts
09-23-2004, 06:32 AM
If its the first or root sphere you need to add spheres to both ends to make it a whole sphere.

BigJay
09-23-2004, 12:31 PM
okay thanks.

CGTalk Moderation
01-19-2006, 08:00 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.