PDA

View Full Version : mesh resolution control?


osamu
09-22-2004, 02:27 AM
The resolution control on the transform menu helps the way to control mesh res of zsphere model greatly, but the way really sucks. Is it possible to control the resolution of any zspheres of a zsphere model after they have been contructed , not for newly constructed ones? I believe that will help much. Perpapse someone will write script for this?

meats
09-23-2004, 01:55 AM
I've often thought that that would be a great addition as well.
Perhaps Zbrush 3? :)

Wouldn't be surprised if someone makes a script to do this eventually..

aminuts
09-23-2004, 07:41 AM
Hi Meats,

Someone did...it's called XYZ adjust...i believe....can't remember who for sure but maybe TVEyes or svengali.

aurick
09-23-2004, 05:17 PM
It was TVeyes, and it's located at http://206.145.80.239/zbc/showthread.php?t=3405

osamu
09-24-2004, 01:35 PM
Nice to see aurick at zbrush central here also. Thanks for your answers for us zbrush newbies:love:

CGTalk Moderation
01-19-2006, 08:00 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.