PDA

View Full Version : creating brush pallette


Gadzooks
09-21-2004, 11:45 AM
does anyone know how to create a customized brush pallette where you have only the brushes that you want to use, located in a separate pallette. similar to the way ryan church works. we're using painter 8

thanks.

Cometsoft
09-21-2004, 11:54 AM
You have to install the 8.1 upgrade. After you've done that just drag the brush you want to save off of the menu and it automatically creates a new palette. Once you created the first palette you can drag brushes or whatever directly to it.

Gadzooks
09-21-2004, 12:51 PM
thanks Cometsoft for your reply

CGTalk Moderation
01-19-2006, 07:00 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.