PDA

View Full Version : Automaticly doing the same thing to..


Telsek
09-21-2004, 06:06 AM
several different pictures, for example, I want to add 3 filters (gaussian blur, posterize 4 levels, cutout) to let's say 10 photos, is there someway I could automate that, I have Photoshop CS.

Elysian
09-21-2004, 12:13 PM
Use actions

TheNeverman
09-21-2004, 01:01 PM
...or create a droplet...

Telsek
09-22-2004, 06:39 AM
Could u go through that more thurely [: would be really helpfull or paste a tutorial for those kinds of automatizations, anyways thanks for the help so far [:

TheNeverman
09-22-2004, 12:07 PM
It's covered pretty thoroughly in the User Guide/Help Files... Is there a particular part of it your having trouble with?

n8

Elysian
09-22-2004, 02:21 PM
Why should we spoon feed you if it's all covered in the help and on the internet. You sound like a lazy bum to me.

CGTalk Moderation
01-19-2006, 07:00 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.